List of Selected Participants for Hands-on training

List of selected participants for the second hands-on training on research methods in Intellectual property rights has been published. Since we have limited seats for the workshop, after scrutinizing the online registration form the following participants are selected for the hands-on training. We hope this will not discourage you from applying for the future Workshops and hands-on Training of IUCIPRS .

Selected participants  kindly open the link and fill the form before 14th February 2020

NameInstitute Name and AddressDesignationStateAccommodation
Amit Kumar Mishraakmishra.anand@gmail.comFacultyUttarakhandYes
Dr. Rajasree S KiniSDM Law College BangaloreFacultyKarnatakaYes
SmilySamvardhan Samaj Vikas Sanstha Karanza Washim Maharashtra
Research scholar
Jagdish KhobragadeMaharashtra National Law UniversityResearch ScholarMaharashtraYes
Stefan PapastefanouSingapore Management UniversityResearch Scholar SingaporeYes
Arohi PatilTata Institute of Social Sciences V.N. Purav Marg, DeonaResearch Scholar Maharashtra Yes
Lawwellman pGovt Law College, KozhikodeFacultyKeralaYes
Divita Pagey Maharashtra National Law University Research Scholar Maharashtra Yes
Rekha Menon PN.S.S College, OttapalamFacultyKeralaYes
Parag Narendra SavlaCSIR-Unit for Research and DevelopmentResearch Scholar Maharashtra Yes
Rukma GeorgeIndian Law InstituteResearch Scholar DelhiYes
Sanitta Maria StephenNational Law School of India UniversityResearch Scholar Tamil NaduYes
Balakrishnan CSchool of Excellence, The Tamilnadu Research Scholar Tamil Nadu Yes
Upankar ChutiaAlliance School of LawFacultyKarnatakaYes
Amlan ChakrabortyGujarat National Law UniversityResearch ScholarGujaratYes
Archita SinhaAlliance School of Law, Alliance University Faculty Karnataka Yes
Sathishprem SR Raghuvarathan42 Dalavoi Street Madurai Research Scholar Tamil NaduYes
Sabareesh.P.ACentre for Studies in Science Policy, School of Social SciencesResearch ScholarDelhiYes
Hetal HariaSNDT Law School, Juhu, MumbaiResearch ScholarMaharashtraYes
Megha OjhaUniversity School of Law, Gujarat University Research Scholar GujaratYes
Sonal SinghNational Law University OdishaFAcultyOdishaYes
Vanishree SCSIR-URDIP, NCL Campus, Pashan, PuneResearch ScholarMaharashtraYes
Riya GulatiLL.M (Intellectual Property & Information Technology) Research Scholar DelhiYes
Lilly Christy ADepartment of Environmental Sciences Research Scholar Tamil NaduYes
Siddarth Jain PJawaharlal Nehru University Research Scholar Delhi Yes
Bhuvaneswari SGovernment Law College, Tirunelveli
Faculty Tamil NaduYes
Pooja A. MehtaUniversity School of Law, Gujarat UniversityResearch ScholarDelhiYes
SuganyaVellore Institute of Technology, Kelambakkam – Vandalur Research Scholar Tamil Nadu Yes
Anand Kumar SinghTamil Nadu National Law InstituteFaculty Tamil Nadu Yes
P Vaishnavi NarayeniDepartment of Studies and Research in L Research Scholar KarnatakaYes
Dr.K.SangeethaThe Tamil Nadu Dr.Ambedkar Law UniversitFaculty Tamil Nadu Yes
Mohd. ImranZakir Hussain College of Engineering and TechnologyFacultyUttar pradeshYes
Rajesh Kumar JhaNational Institute of Fashion TechnologyFacultyKeralaYes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *