Pro- Vice Chancellor, CUSAT Inaugurates RIPR 2017

Geethu Mohanhdas and Sanjay Tandon

Sajan K Mathew

Renji Panicker

Renji Panicker

N S Madhavan & Unni R

Prakash Bare

Pranesh Prakash

Vijay Babu

Madhuri Anand, Assistant Professor welcomes all to Refresher Course 2017

Refresher Course Inauguration 2018

Refresher Course 2019

Seven days Refresher Course program will be inaugurated by Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, CUSAT at 05.00pm on 21st June 2019 and Sangeetha Verma, Competition Commission of India will deliver keynote address.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *