Teaching Faculty

Dr.N S Gopalakrishnan

Director (IUCIPRS)

Email : gopalakrishnan.n.s@gmail.com

Phone: 9447077542


Dr.T G Agitha

Associate Professor

Phone : 9447010812

Email : tgagitha@gmail.com


Dr.Prabha S Nair

Research Officer

Email : advprabha@yahoo.co.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>