Faculty Council

               Faculty Council meeting is planned to be held on second Thursday of every month which discusses the academic activities of the Centre and plans what else has to be done in the next month.

  1.  Prof. Dr. M Bhasi , Director (I/C)
  2.   Prof. Dr. T G  Agitha,  Professor
  3.   Prof. Dr. N S Gopalakrishnan, Honorary Professor
  4.   Anjana Girish, Assistant Professor
  5.   Dr. I G Rathish, Assistant Professor
  6.   Karishma Birthare, Research Officer
  7.   Dr. Anson C J, Research Officer
  8.   Vishnu Sankar P
  9.   Bilal A Nazeer
  10.    Asha R


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *