Governing Council

            Governing Council being the Supreme Authority of the Centre is constituted with the following personalities under the Chairmanship of Hon’ble Chief Minister, Government of Kerala.

1.   Sri Pinarayi Vijayan, Hon’ble Chief Minister,Government of Kerala (Chairman)                        Pinarayi 2.   Dr. C Raveendranath, Minister of Education, Government of Kerala (Vice Chairman)C Raveendranath3.   Sri. T A Ahamad Kabeer, MLAT A Ahammed4.    Dr. J Letha, Vice Chancellor, CUSAT (Convenor)J Letha5.   Dr. M D Nair, Consultant IS Pharma Industries (Expert)

6.   Dr. Biswajit Dhar, Professor, Centre for Economics Studies & Planning (Expert)

7.   Dr. P K Radhakrishnan, Vice Chancellor, University of Kerala

8.    Dr. Babu Sebastian, Vice Chancellor, Mahatma Gandhi University

9.    Dr. K.  Mohammed Basheer, Vice Chancellor, Calicut University

10.  Dr. M K Abdul Khader, Vice Chancellor, Kannur University

11.  Prof. Dr. M Bhasi ( Dean & Syndicate Member)

12.   Sri. Kochouseph Chittilapilly, Founder Chairman and Managing Director, V-Guard Industries Ltd. & Wonderla ( Industry Representative)

13.   Dr. K M Abraham, Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Finance, Government of Kerala

14.   Sri. B Srinivas IAS, Secretary, Higher Education, Government of Kerala

15.   Prof. Dr. M Bhasi, Director (I/C), IUCIPRS (Member Secretary)

16.    Prof. Dr. N S Gopalakrishnan, Former Director IUCIPRS (Special Invitee)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *